BRITISH MARITIME LAW ASSOCIATION

Executive Committee Members

Andrew Bardot
International Group of P&I Clubs
3rd Floor
Peek House
20 Eastcheap
London
EC3M 1ED
Email: Andrew.bardot@internationalgroup.org.uk

Ben Browne
Thomas Cooper
Ibex House
42 - 47 Minories
London EC3N 1HA
Email: ben.browne@thomascooperlaw.com

Nick Austin
Clyde & Co
St Botolph Building
138 Houndsditch
London EC3A 7AR
Email: nick.austin@clydeco.com

Elizabeth Blackburn
Stone Chambers
4 Field Court
Gray’s Inn
London WC1R 5ER
Email: Elizabeth.blackburn@stonechambers.com

Richard Crump
Holman Fenwick & Willan
Marlow House
Lloyd's Avenue
London EC3N 3AL
Email: richard.crump@hfw.co.uk

J A Macdonald
Sheephatch House
Tilford, Surrey
GU10 2AQ
Email: jmacdo5604@aol.com

Michael Payton
Clyde & Co
St Botolph Building
138 Houndsditch
London EC3A 7AR
Email: Michael.payton@clyde.co.uk

Nicholas Gooding
Email: nicholasgooding58@gmail.com

Nigel Carden
Thomas Miller P&I Ltd
90 Fenchurch Street
London EC3M 4ST
Email: nigel.carden@thomasmiller.com

Yvonne Baatz
Institute of Maritime Law
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton, Hants SO17 1BJ
Email: ymb@soton.ac.uk

Tim Springett
UK Chamber of Shipping
30 Park Street
London
SE1 9EQ
Email: TSpringett@ukchamberofshipping.com

Rhys Clift
Hill Dickinson
Irongate House
22-30 Duke’s Place
London
EC3A 7HX
Email: rhys.clift@hilldickinson.com